TNW – Tarifverbund Nordwestschweiz

Connection Arrow icon
Arrow icon Connection

Catch-a-Car Promotion

The new car-sharing option in Basel City and the Airport for spontaneous one-way journeys

Register now and off you go:

- 120 cars in Basel. Use the app to book and you’re good to go from A to B

- When you get to your destination within the catch-a-car zone just park free of charge in any public parking area

- No annual fee: the individual charge for the journey includes fuel and insurance

Register (link on www.catchacar.ch/tnw) using the promotional code CATCHTNW for just CHF 1 (your credit car will be charged CHF 1) instead of CHF 25. A travel voucher is booked on your member account of CHF 51. 

Mobility Carsharing

TNW can now offer customers an attractive additional way of getting around: U-Mobility, in collaboration with Mobility Carsharing, is the ideal addition to an annual U-Abo season ticket. For a reduced annual fee of just 25 francs, holders of annual U-Abo season tickets can also get access anytime to any one of 2,900 cars and other road vehicles - 230 of which are located at 110 locations within in the TNW area.

With Mobility Carsharing, you are always mobile, while at the same time free from the hassle of using your own car. Just reserve a Mobility vehicle anytime round the clock, unlock the door with your Mobility card and drive off. Easy and flexible.

There are nine different vehicle categories, from compact two-seaters to transporter vans. Payment for each journey is based on time used and kilometres driven (fuel, service, repairs, insurance and administration are all included). Vehicles can be conveniently reserved online via http://www.mobility.ch/en, the "mobility car" app or by calling their 24h service centre: 0848 824 812.

As the owner of an annual U-subscription, you also benefit from the following special offers:

Mobility annual subscription TNW (U-Mobility) for CHF 25.-

On this subscription the hourly rental is CHF 1.- higher than the standard rate

Mobility annual subscription TNW (U-Mobility) for CHF 190.-

This subscription is subject to the regular hourly rate. This offer is more economical pays for frequent users (more than 165 hours per year).

More information

Mobility site locator

Registration

Map of the network

Tram and bus routes
The greater Basel area

Download PDF

TNW – Tarifverbund Nordwestschweiz

Verbindung Arrow icon
Arrow icon Verbindung

Attraktives Catch a Car-Angebot für U-Abonnenten / TNW-Kunden

Der Tarifverbund Nordwestschweiz (TNW) und Catch a Car stärken und fördern gemeinsam die kombinierte Mobilität. Catch a Car, das erste stationsunabhängige Carsharing in der Schweiz, ist eine ideale Ergänzung zum öV in Basel. Mit 120 Catch-Cars können Sie in Basel einfach von A nach B fahren, daher eignet es sich für die „erste und letzte Meile“ einer Strecke, also den Weg von und zur Haustür. Dank dieser neuen Kooperation kommen Sie als U-Abonnent respektive als TNW-Kunde in den Genuss von vergünstigten Konditionen bei Catch a Car.

Jetzt vom Angebot profitieren!

Geben Sie bei der Registrierung (Link auf www.catchacar.ch/tnw) den Promo-Code CATCHTNW an und werden Sie für einmalig CHF 1 anstatt CHF 25 Member bei Catch a Car. Ausserdem erhalten Sie eine Fahrtengutschrift von CHF 51. Damit können Sie Catch a Car ungefähr zwei Stunden lang kostenlos ausprobieren.

Mobility Carsharing

Die ideale Ergänzung zum Jahres-U-Abo heisst U-Mobility. Damit offeriert der TNW seinen Kunden gemeinsam mit Mobility Carsharing ein attraktives Zusatzangebot. Den Besitzern des Jahres-U-Abos steht für eine jährliche Grundgebühr von nur 25 Franken jederzeit eines der 2'900 Autos zur Verfügung – davon 230 Fahrzeuge an 110 Standorten im TNW-Gebiet.

Mit Mobility Carsharing sind Sie jederzeit mobil und frei von Verpflichtungen, die ein eigenes Auto mit sich bringt. Sie können Ihr Mobility-Fahrzeug rund um die Uhr reservieren, das Auto mit Ihrer Mobility-Card öffnen und losfahren. So sind Sie absolut flexibel.

Es stehen neun verschiedene Fahrzeug-Kategorien, vom Zweiplätzer bis zum Transporter, zur Verfügung. Sie bezahlen pro Fahrt einen Stunden- und Kilometertarif (Treibstoff, Service, Reparaturen, Versicherungen und Administration eingeschlossen).  Reserviert werden die Fahrzeuge bequem via Internet www.mobility.ch, App „mobility car“ und über das 24h-Dienstleistungscenter 0848 824 812. 

Als Besitzer eines Jahres-U-Abos profitieren Sie von folgenden Spezialangeboten:

Mobility-Jahresabo TNW (U-Mobility) für CHF 25.—

Bei diesem Abo ist der Stundentarif um CHF 1.- höher als der Standard-Tarif

Mobility-Jahresabo TNW (U-Mobility) für CHF 190.—

Bei diesem Abo gilt der reguläre Stundentarif. Dieses Angebot rechnet sich für häufige Mobility-Nutzer (mehr als 165 Stunden pro Jahr)

Weitere Infos

Mobility Standortsuche

Anmeldung

Liniennetz-Plan

Tram und Buslinien
Basel und Umgebung

Download PDF